Karma

Just last week I mentioned that I’ve undergone several technological changes in my life, including the creation of this blog, a new iPhone, and Twitter. I specifically mentioned that “I want to keep up with what’s happening in the world, but I don’t want to be that dude doodling on his phone all the time.”

Well, lo and behold, guess who shows up in the Metro section of this past Sunday edition of the Indianapolis Star, the main newspaper for a city numbering more than 800,000, doodling on his phone?

Karma

Whoops.

What do you think? Leave a comment here!

